by Alex Flinn (Author)

Book Cover for Cloaked

   Book 3   
Pages: 340

I’m not your average hero. I actually wasn’t your average anything. Just a poor guy working an after-school job at a South Beach shoe repair shop to help his mom make ends meet. But a little magic changed it all.

It all started with the curse. And the frognapping. And one hot-looking princess, who asked me to lead a rescue mission.

There wasn’t a fairy godmother or any of that. And even though I fell in love along the way, what happened to me is unlike any fairy tale I’ve ever heard. Before I knew it, I was spying with a flock of enchanted swans, talking (yes, talking!) to a fox named Todd, and nearly trampled by giants in the Keys.

Don’t believe me? I didn’t believe it either. But you’ll see. Because I knew it all was true, the second I got CLOAKED.

Recognition: CBWI Crystal Kite Award finalist (2011); Junior Library Guild selection (2011)

Beastly (Kendra) Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Beastly (Kendra)
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 8
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: fairy tales  fantasy  romance  magic  paranormal 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Beastly  (2007)
2.   A Kiss in Time  (2008)
3.   Cloaked  (2011)
4.   Bewitching  (2012)
5.   Towering  (2013)
6.   Mirrored  (2015)
7.   Beheld  (2017)
+   Beastly: Lindy's Diary  (2012)