by Alyson Noël (Author)

Book Cover for Everlasting

   Book 6   
Pages: 320

Their darkest enemies now defeated, Damen and Ever are free to embark upon their final quest—to free Damen from the poison lingering in his body. If they can just find the antidote, they’ll finally be able to feel each other’s touch once again. But their fight to be together will lead them into the most formidable terrain yet . . . into the dark heart of Summerland.

Here in a land of scorched earth, Ever and Damen will discover their relationship’s hidden origins, expose a secret history they never imagined and come face to face with the reason why fate keeps tearing them apart. Only then, when the final mystery is unraveled and the last secret revealed, Ever and Damen’s future will hinge on one ultimate decision that will put everything at stake.

Immortals Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Immortals
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 6
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Website: www.immortalsseries.com
Tags: paranormal  fantasy  magic  romance 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Evermore  (2009)
2.   Blue Moon  (2009)
3.   Shadowland  (2009)
4.   Dark Flame  (2010)
5.   Night Star  (2010)
6.   Everlasting  (2011)