by Alyson Noël (Author)

Book Cover for Shadowland

   Book 3   
Pages: 348

Damen and Ever must travel to Summerland in search of an antidote to reverse a powerful poison. But instead of the cure they seek, they find something far more sinister: the truth about their existence and the fate lying in wait of an immortal’s soul.

With Damen fighting to save them from the Shadowland, Ever turns to magick in hope of breaking Damen’s curse. Along the way Ever encounters the mysterious Jude, finding herself drawn to him in a way that will test her love for Damen like never before . . .

Recognition: Nominee for Best Young Adult Paranormal/Fantasy Novel (2009); Teen Read Award Nominee for Best Read (2010)

Immortals Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Immortals
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 6
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: paranormal  fantasy  magic  romance 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Evermore  (2009)
2.   Blue Moon  (2009)
3.   Shadowland  (2009)
4.   Dark Flame  (2010)
5.   Night Star  (2010)
6.   Everlasting  (2011)