The Iron Traitor

by Julie Kagawa (Author)

Book Cover for The Iron Traitor

   Book 2   
Pages: 352

In the real world, when you vanish into thin air for a week, people tend to notice.

After his unexpected journey into the lands of the fey, Ethan Chase just wants to get back to normal. Well, as "normal" as you can be when you see faeries every day of your life. Suddenly the former loner with the bad reputation has someone to try for—his girlfriend, Kenzie. Never mind that he's forbidden to see her again.  

But when your name is Ethan Chase and your sister is one of the most powerful faeries in the Nevernever, "normal" simply isn't to be. For Ethan's nephew, Keirran, is missing, and may be on the verge of doing something unthinkable in the name of saving his own love. Something that will fracture the human and faery worlds forever, and give rise to the dangerous fey known as the Forgotten. As Ethan's and Keirran's fates entwine and Keirran slips further into darkness, Ethan's next choice may decide the fate of them all. 


Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: paranormal  fantasy  magic  fairies  romance  action 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Lost Prince  (2012)
2.   The Iron Traitor  (2013)
3.   The Iron Warrior  (2015)