The Lost Prince

by Julie Kagawa (Author)

Book Cover for The Lost Prince

   Book 1   
Pages: 372

Don't look at Them. Never let Them know you can see Them.

That is Ethan Chase's unbreakable rule. Until the fey he avoids at all costs- including his reputation- begin to disappear, and Ethan is attacked. Now he must change the rules to protect his family. To save a girl he never thought he'd dare to fall for...

Ethan thought he had protected himself from his older sister's world- the land of Faery. His previous time in the Iron Realm left him with nothing but fear and disgust for the world Meghan Chase has made her home, a land of myth and talking cats, of magic and seductive enemies. But when destiny comes for Ethan, there is no escape from a danger long, long forgotten.

Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: paranormal  fantasy  magic  fairies  romance  action 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Lost Prince  (2012)
2.   The Iron Traitor  (2013)
3.   The Iron Warrior  (2015)