by Gabrielle Lord (Author)

Book Cover for Hunted

   Book 2   
Pages: 185

Cal has been undercover on Shadow Island, investigating the secrets hidden beneath the surface of this tropical paradise. Evading search parties, planning rescue missions and sneaking through a maze of hidden tunnels is now an average day for Cal.

Trapped in the office of the suspicious director, how can Cal evade capture and continue his double-act with his twin brother, Ryan? As his enemies increase and the dangers multiply at every turn, at least he knows he can count on SI-6—or can he?

The clock is ticking. Any second could be his last. Callum Ormond has been warned. He has 60 days. The countdown continues...

Conspiracy 365: Black Ops Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Conspiracy 365: Black Ops
Reading level: 11+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: action  adventure  mystery  spy 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Missing  (2013)
2.   Hunted  (2013)
3.   Endgame  (2013)