by Gabrielle Lord (Author)

Book Cover for Missing

   Book 1   
Pages: 185

Ryan has disappeared, and Cal’s suspicions are raised when he receives a cryptic message: 90 days.

Cal agrees to work as an undercover agent for SI-6 to discover the whereabouts of his twin. But at an island getaway for troubled teens, Cal has to face his most heart-stopping challenges yet. Will he find Ryan? Or will his first secret mission be deadly?

The clock is ticking. Any second could be his last.

Conspiracy 365: Black Ops Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Conspiracy 365: Black Ops
Reading level: 11+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: action  adventure  mystery  spy 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Missing  (2013)
2.   Hunted  (2013)
3.   Endgame  (2013)