BZRK Reloaded

by Michael Grant (Author)

Book Cover for BZRK Reloaded

   Book 2   
Pages: 400

Noah, Sadie – the entire BZRK cell – has been left in pieces after the last round of battle with the Armstrong Twins. Worst of all, Vincent's mind is shattered, and his memories hold dangerous secrets – secrets that Lear, BZRK's mysterious leader, will stop at nothing to protect . . . Could saving Vincent's sanity cost Sadie her life?

Meanwhile, Bug Man has taken control of the US President's mind – all part of the bigger Armstong Twin plan. But playing with sanity is a dangerous game. The consequences can spiral swiftly out of control, and the Armstrong Brothers are not people Bug Man can afford to disappoint . . . The nano is as terrifying, exhilarating and unpredictable as ever. But the wall of secrets that surrounds it is cracking. What will it reveal? And, once the dust has settled, who will be sane enough to find out?

BZRK Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: BZRK
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: dystopian  science fiction  action  adventure 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   BZRK  (2012)
2.   BZRK Reloaded  (2013)
3.   BZRK Apocalypse  (2014)
+   BZRK Origins  (2013)