Smitten Lovebites: The One You Didn't Choose

by Kate Forster (Author)

Book Cover for Smitten Lovebites: The One You Didn't Choose

Companion book
Pages: 39

Get lovebitten with this exclusive e-novella!

Charlotte can’t wait to get her cheating ex out of her life. She just needs to pick up the last of her stuff from his house – and try not to fall for his adorable housemate...

Full of love, romance and a whole heap of flirty fun, Smitten is a romantic new series for teens. Download this free Lovebite to get a taste of what it's all about.

Smitten Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Smitten
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 10
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: romance  friendship  culture  comedy & humour  realistic fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Unlucky Break  (2013)
2.   Head Over High Heels  (2013)
3.   Tall, Dark and Distant  (2013)
4.   Lust and Found  (2013)
5.   Beauty and the Beat  (2013)
6.   Piece of Cake  (2013)
+   Smitten Lovebites: Hashtag Love  (2013)
+   Smitten Lovebites: Well, This is Awkward  (2013)
+   Smitten Lovebites: The One You Didn't Choose  (2013)
+   Smitten Lovebites: The Great Divide  (2013)