Bear Hug

by Lucy Courtenay (Author)

Book Cover for Bear Hug

   Book 3   
Pages: 208

Twins Tori and Taya Wild don't have much in common, besides their looks and their fondness for animals. But it's a good thing they are both animal-lovers, since their mother fosters all kinds of wild animals so their house is always full of them! And now their family has set up an 'animals on film' business their lives have become even wilder.

When her father has to find a cast of horses for a TV period drama Taya thinks it's finally her time to be the star. She's desperate to be the one in front of the camera for once. But she's in danger of being upstaged by Boris, the tiny Russian circus bear cub her mum is fostering, who could end up stealing the show . . .

Wild Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Wild
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: animal  nature  friendship  family  realistic fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Tiger Trouble  (2011)
2.   Monkey Magic  (2011)
3.   Bear Hug  (2012)
4.   Koala Crazy  (2012)