Tiger Trouble

by Lucy Courtenay (Author)

Book Cover for Tiger Trouble

   Book 1   
Pages: 224

Twins Tori and Taya Wild disagree about almost everything . . . except for their love of animals – which is good since their house is almost always full of them! Their mother fosters all kinds of wild animals and the adorable tiger cubs, Chips and Gravy, are the most recent animals keeping them busy.

But when Dad falls ill and can no longer travel for work, mum's animal fostering days could be over. They need to think up a money making scheme fast and that's when they set up a new 'animals on film' business . . . and soon their lives are about to get even wilder!

Wild Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Wild
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: animal  nature  friendship  family  realistic fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Tiger Trouble  (2011)
2.   Monkey Magic  (2011)
3.   Bear Hug  (2012)
4.   Koala Crazy  (2012)