What Katy Did at School

by Susan Coolidge (Author)

Book Cover for What Katy Did at School

   Book 2   
Pages: 152

Katy and her sister Clover are to spend a whole year at boarding school on the East Coast, far away from home. At first their snobbish cousin Lilly, formidable Miss Florence and snappy Miss Jane seem to confirm their worst fears about Hillsover, but they soon find that school is not quite what they expected. In fact, with irrepressible Rose Red around, quite often nobody knows what to expect!

Katy Carr Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Katy Carr
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: classic  historical  culture  family 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   What Katy Did  (1872)
2.   What Katy Did at School  (1873)
3.   What Katy Did Next  (1886)
4.   Clover  (1888)
5.   In the High Valley  (1890)