Beautiful Redemption

by Kami Garcia (Author) Margaret Stohl (Author)

Book Cover for Beautiful Redemption

   Book 4   
Pages: 464

Is death the end . . . or only the beginning?

Ethan Wate has spent most of his life longing to escape the stiflingly small Southern town of Gatlin. He never thought he would meet the girl of his dreams, Lena Duchannes, who unveiled a secretive, powerful, and cursed side of Gatlin, hidden in plain sight. And he never could have expected that he would be forced to leave behind everyone and everything he cares about. So when Ethan awakes after the chilling events of the Eighteenth Moon, he has only one goal: to find a way to return to Lena and the ones he loves.

Back in Gatlin, Lena is making her own bargains for Ethan's return, vowing to do whatever it takes -- even if that means trusting old enemies or risking the lives of the family and friends Ethan left to protect.

Worlds apart, Ethan and Lena must once again work together to rewrite their fate, in this stunning finale to the Beautiful Creatures series.

Caster Chronicles Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Caster Chronicles
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  paranormal  magic  romance  culture 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Beautiful Creatures  (2009)
2.   Beautiful Darkness  (2010)
3.   Beautiful Chaos  (2011)
4.   Beautiful Redemption  (2012)
+   Dream Dark  (2011)