by Tamora Pierce (Author)

Book Cover for Shatterglass

   Book 4   
Pages: 357

Kethlun Warder was a gifted glassmaker until his world was shattered in a freak accident. Now his remaining glass magic is mixed with lightning, and Tris must teach him to control it (if she can teach him to control his temper first). But there's more at stake than Keth's education. With his strange magic, he creates glass balls that reflect the immediate past and expose the work of a murderer. If he can harness his power properly, he'll be able to see the crimes as they take place. Keth and Tris race against time, and the local authorities, to identify a killer who's living in plain sight.

Circle Opens Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Circle Opens
Reading level: 11+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  adventure  magic 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Magic Steps  (2000)
2.   Street Magic  (2001)
3.   Cold Fire  (2002)
4.   Shatterglass  (2003)