The Realms of the Gods

by Tamora Pierce (Author)

Book Cover for The Realms of the Gods

   Book 4   
Pages: 347

Daine and the mage Numair are faced with certain death when they are suddenly swept into the mystical realms of the gods, where Daine learns the secrets of her past. But she and Numair are both needed in the mortal world to help fight the desperate war that is raging in Tortall. And so they undertake the journey home - a dangerous journey that will teach them about life and about each other. Their path leads them to the final clash, which involves both mortals and immortals - a battle in which the only chance for Tortall's future lies with Daine and her wild magic.

Immortals (Wild Magic) Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Immortals (Wild Magic)
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  adventure  animals  magic 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Wild Magic  (1992)
2.   Wolf-Speaker  (1994)
3.   The Emperor Mage  (1995)
4.   The Realms of the Gods  (1996)