Death Sentence

by Alexander Gordon Smith (Author)

Book Cover for Death Sentence

   Book 3   
Pages: 297

Alex's second attempt to break out of Furnace Penitentiary failed. This time, his punishment will be much worse than before. Because in the hidden, bloodstained laboratories beneath the prison, he will be made into a monster. As the warden pumps something evil into his veins - a sinisterly dark nectar - Alex becomes what he most fears...a superhuman minion of Furnace. How can he escape when the darkness is inside him? How can he lead the way to freedom if he is lost to himself?

Escape From Furnace Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Escape From Furnace
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  crime  action  boys  mystery  horror 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Lockdown  (2009)
2.   Solitary  (2009)
3.   Death Sentence  (2009)
4.   Fugitives  (2010)
5.   Execution  (2011)