Meet the Wizardsons

by Knife and Packer (Authors/Illustrators)

Book Cover for Meet the Wizardsons

   Book 3   
Pages: 96
Meet the Wizardson family of Freak Street.

Yes, they travel by Turbo-Broom. Yes, they stir up trouble in the Magic Cauldron Room. Yes, Wyman Wizardson can turn you into a frog. And yes, they're looking for a new dragon to fire-up their annual barbecue! But that's nothing out of the ordinary, right?

Wendy Wizardson is sure her new script will win Freak Street School the 'Best Musical' award in this year's finals. But can she convince TV beauty queen Lavelle Lovely to star in the production? And will the Wizardson's barbeque go ahead without any magical mayhem?

Freak Street Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Freak Street
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 19
Read in order? No
Tags: comedy & humour  science fiction  paranormal  magic  cartoon 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Meet the Aliensons  (2008)
2.   Meet the Humansons  (2008)
3.   Meet the Wizardsons  (2008)
4.   Meet the Zombiesons  (2008)
5.   Aliensons on Holiday  (2009)
6.   Humansons on Holiday  (2009)
7.   Wizardsons on Holiday  (2009)
8.   Zombiesons on Holiday  (2009)
9.   Aliensons' Time Machine  (2010)
10.   Humansons' Time Machine  (2010)
11.   Wizardsons' Time Machine  (2010)
12.   Zombiesons' Time Machine  (2010)
13.   Meet the Vampiresons  (2012)
14.   Meet the Supersons  (2012)
15.   Meet the Werewolfsons  (2013)
16.   Meet the Piratesons  (2014)
17.   Meet the Mummysons  (2015)
18.   Meet the Spysons  (2016)
+   Freak Street Bumper Super-Freaky Activity Book  (2011)