Dark Star

by Lara Morgan (Author)

Book Cover for Dark Star

   Book 3   
Pages: 450
Note: This book is due for release in November 2012.

The thrilling third and final instalment in 'The Rosie Black Chronicles'.

To protect Pip and fulfil her deal with Sulawayo, Rosie Black has joined Helios. But trouble is brewing within the ranks of the powerful organisation - a rebellion is rising. Who is part of the rebellion? Who is trying to take full control of Helios? How does the mysterious Dark Star fit into these plans?

The stakes are high for Rosie. The survival of Pip and the world as she knows it depends on her. Can Rosie find the truth and save those she loves before it is too late?

Rosie Black Chronicles Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Rosie Black Chronicles
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Website: www.rosieblack.com
Tags: post-apocalyptic  action  science fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Genesis  (2010)
2.   Equinox  (2011)
3.   Dark Star  (2012)