Hush, Hush

by Becca Fitzpatrick (Author)

Book Cover for Hush, Hush

   Book 1   
Pages: 391

For Nora Grey, romance was not part of the plan. At least, not until Patch came along. With his easy smile and probing eyes, Nora is drawn to him against her better judgment. But after a series of terrifying encounters, Nora’s not sure who to trust—she can’t decide whether she should fall into Patch’s arms or run and hide from him. And when she tries to seek some answers, she finds herself near a truth more unsettling than any feeling Patch evokes. For Nora stands amid an ancient battle between the immortal and those who have fallen—and choosing the wrong side will cost her life.

Recognition: ALA Teens' Top Ten (2010)

Hush, Hush Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Hush, Hush
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: paranormal  fantasy  romance 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Hush, Hush  (2009)
2.   Crescendo  (2010)
3.   Silence  (2011)
4.   Finale  (2012)