Episode 2: Mission Unpluckable

by Aaron Blabey (Author/Illustrator)

Book Cover for Episode 2: Mission Unpluckable

   Book 2   
Pages: 144

The Bad Guys are back with a daring plan to rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-security cage farm! But how do you rescue chickens when one of you is known as The Chicken Swallower?

Join them as they return for more dodgy good deeds with a new member of the team. And watch out for the super villain who might just be the end of them!

Bad Guys Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Bad Guys
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Tags: first chapter books  illustrated  comedy & humour  adventure  animal 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Episode 1: The Bad Guys  (2015)
2.   Episode 2: Mission Unpluckable  (2015)
3.   Episode 3: The Furball Strikes Back  (2016)
4.   Episode 4: Attack of the Zittens  (2016)
5.   Episode 5: Intergalactic Gas  (2017)