Hook's Revenge (or Hook's Daughter)

by Heidi Schulz (Author)

Book Cover for Hook's Revenge (or Hook's Daughter)

   Book 1   
Pages: 304

It’s not easy being the daughter of Captain Hook.

Twelve-year-old Jocelyn dreams of following in his footsteps – but her grandfather sends her to finishing school instead.
When her father meets his unfortunate end, Jocelyn sails to Neverland to avenge his death. But she hadn’t bargained on ticking crocodiles, lazy pirates and a trouble-making boy called Peter Pan.

Please Note: This book has also been published in the United Kingdom under the title Hook's Daughter.

Hook's Revenge Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Hook's Revenge
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 2
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: action  adventure  fantasy  comedy & humour  fairy tales  magic  seafaring 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Hook's Revenge (or Hook's Daughter)  (2014)
2.   The Pirate Code  (2015)