Thread Slivers

by Leeland Artra (Author)

Book Cover for Thread Slivers

   Book 1   
Pages: 358

Ticca is a newly-minted Dagger, a young honorable mercenary out to prove her worth in the big city.  Her first job seems like a simple one, but it sets her on a path to a destiny bigger than she ever dreamed.  The friends she makes along the way may have destinies of their own to fulfill: Lebuin a new Journeyman mage and a fastidious dandy, has just learned to his horror that his new rank involves actual journeying - and dirt! And Ticca is worried about Lebuin's humble servant, Ditani, as she is sure he is more than he seems and might be a spy for Lebuin's nemesis.

The three of them are swept into a series of deadly events. Fighting to stay ahead of their adversaries, they stumble into secrets that catapult them towards disaster that even the Gods are not prepared for.

Golden Threads Trilogy Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Golden Threads Trilogy
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: epic fantasy  fantasy  action  magic  medieval 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Thread Slivers  (2013)
2.   Thread Strands  (2013)
3.   Thread Skein  (2015)