Monkey Magic

by Lucy Courtenay (Author)

Book Cover for Monkey Magic

   Book 2   
Pages: 208

Twins Tori and Taya Wild disagree about almost everything . . . except for their love of animals – which is good since their mother fosters all kinds of wild animals so their house is almost always full of them!

But now their house has gone up in flames and the family's animal film business is struggling to get off its feet. And as if Taya doesn't have enough to worry about, Tori is making new friends without her. Then a request comes in for a swimming troupe of monkeys, and the future begins to look brighter. They've got the monkeys – now they have to train them.

It's lights, cameras, MONKEYS!

Wild Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Wild
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: animals  nature  friendship  family  realistic fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Tiger Trouble  (2011)
2.   Monkey Magic  (2011)
3.   Bear Hug  (2012)
4.   Koala Crazy  (2012)