by Becca Fitzpatrick (Author)

Book Cover for Finale

   Book 4   
Pages: 464

In the gripping conclusion to the best-selling 'Hush, Hush' series, Nora is more certain than ever that she is in love with Patch. Fallen angel or not, he is the one for her. Her heritage and destiny may mean they are fated to be enemies, but there is no turning her back on him.

Now Nora and Patch must gather their strength to face one last, perilous trial. Old enemies return, new enemies are made, and a friend's ultimate betrayal threatens the peace Patch and Nora so desperately want. The battle lines are drawn — but which sides are they on? And in the end, are there some obstacles even love can't conquer?

Hush, Hush Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Hush, Hush
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: paranormal  fantasy  romance 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Hush, Hush  (2009)
2.   Crescendo  (2010)
3.   Silence  (2011)
4.   Finale  (2012)