The Jake Maddox JV Series

by Jake Maddox (Author)

Book Cover for the Jake Maddox JV Series
Reading level: Ages 9 and up
Books in series: 16
Read in order: No
Tags: sport  action  adventure  boys  school  friendship 

Jake Maddox is back and this time, he's playing for keeps. Jake Maddox JV features the same engaging elements readers have come to know and love about Jake Maddox, including a glossary, writing prompts, discussion questions, and nonfiction sports information. These longer stories take things to the next level with characters who will face tougher challenges, harder opponents, and be forced to work even harder to win.

Jake Maddox JV Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Bad-Luck Basketball  (2015)
2. Gridiron Showdown  (2015)
3. Heavyweight Takedown  (2015)
4. Outfield Outcast  (2015)
5. Second-Chance Soccer  (2015)
6. Slap-Shot Slump  (2015)
7. Snowboard Hero  (2015)
8. Swimming the Distance  (2015)
9. BMX Bravery  (2016)
10. Skateboard Idol  (2016)
11. Paintball Boss  (2016)
12. Snowboard Struggle  (2016)
13. Soccer Stand-off  (2016)
14. Tae Kwon Do Clash  (2016)
15. Free Throw Fail  (2017)
16. Black and Rock  (2017)