The Girls Can Vlog Series

by Emma Moss (Author)

Book Cover for the Girls Can Vlog Series
Reading level: Ages 10 and up
Books in series: 4
Read in order: Yes
Tags: realistic fiction  comedy & humour  friendship  girls  school 

It's bad enough having to move house, school and country all at the same time, without making a fool of yourself on the first day of term. But that's just what Lucy's done – and one of her classmates has videoed the whole thing and put it online!

Lucy's so stressed, her stammer's become worse than ever. So when a friend encourages her to create her own videos, she thinks it's a terrible idea – surely she's embarrassed herself enough for one lifetime!

But when Lucy finally gives vlogging a try, she's amazed to find that people actually want to watch...

The Girls Can Vlog series even features tips for making your own vlogs!

Girls Can Vlog Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Lucy Locket: Online Disaster  (2016)
2. Amazing Abby: Drama Queen  (2016)
3. Hashtag Hermione Wipeout  (2017)
4. Jazzy Jessie: Going for Gold  (2017)