Multi-Genre Selection

Select 2 or 3 genre tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Seekers: Return to the Wild Series

by Erin Hunter (Author)

Book Cover for the Seekers: Return to the Wild Series
The adventures of Toklo, Kallik, and Lusa continue on from the original 'Seekers' series. The bears have survived the perilous mission that brought them together, and now it's time for them to find their way home...

Series Summary

Series: Seekers: Return to the Wild
Tags: animals adventure fantasy nature friendship
Series reading level: 8+
Books in series: 6
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Island of Shadows  (2012)
2The Melting Sea  (2012)
3River of Lost Bears  (2013)
4Forest of Wolves  (2014)
5The Burning Horizon  (2015)
6The Longest Day  (2016)