Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Lottie Lipton Adventures Series

by Dan Metcalf (Author)

Book Cover for the Lottie Lipton Adventures Series
Welcome to the British Museum, home to Lottie Lipton: nine-year-old investigator extraordinaire!

Lottie loves helping her Great Uncle Bert with his new exhibits at the British Museum. But the museum is a mystical place, filled with Egyptian treasures, deep dark catacombs and clues to long-lost civilisations. What chaos and adventure will Lottie and Great Uncle Bert uncover? Can they protect the museum from enchanted artefacts, cunning thieves and an ancient time-warping curse?

Perfect for developing and newly confident readers, Lottie Lipton Adventures are packed with action, adventure and puzzles for young readers to solve.

Series Summary

Series: Lottie Lipton Adventures
Tags: mystery adventure fantasy historical magic culture
Series reading level: 7+
Books in series: 6
Should read in order? No
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Secrets of the Stone  (2015)
2The Curse of the Cairo Cat  (2015)
3The Egyptian Enchantment  (2016)
4The Scroll of Alexandria  (2016)
5The Eagle of Rome  (2016)
6The Catacombs of Chaos  (2016)