The Lottie Lipton Adventures Series
by Dan Metcalf

Tags: mystery adventure fantasy historical magic culture
Reading level: 7+
No. of books in series: 6
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Secrets of the Stone   2015
2 The Curse of the Cairo Cat   2015
3 The Egyptian Enchantment   2016
4 The Scroll of Alexandria   2016
5 The Eagle of Rome   2016
6 The Catacombs of Chaos   2016