Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Matey M'Lad

by Lucy Courtenay (Author) Sarah McConnell (Illustrator)

Book Cover for The Matey M'Lad
[Sign in to review]
   Book 3   
Pages: 96
Published: 2009

Things are not all that they seem in Scarlet's third adventure.
When the Silvers spot an advertisement for a glamorous pirate cruise ship called the Matey M'Lad, something seems not quite right. Is she as glamorous as she seems, or is the ship's owner Gilbert Gauntlet up to something?

Series Summary

Series: Scarlet Silver
Tags: action adventure humour fantasy family seafaring
Series reading level: 8+
Books in series: 5
Should read in order? No
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Swashbuckle School  (2009)
2The Impossible Island  (2009)
3The Matey M'Lad  (2009)
4Freda the Fearless  (2009)
5The Loony Dubloon  (2009)