The Leviathan Series
by Scott Westerfeld

Tags: fantasy adventure science fiction steampunk war
Reading level: 12+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 Leviathan   2009
2 Behemoth   2010
3 Goliath   2011
+ The Manual of Aeronautics: An Illustrated Guide to the Leviathan Series   2012