The Nevermoor Series
by Jessica Townsend

Tags: fantasy friendship action adventure magic family
Reading level: 8+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Sep 2024

Books in this series:
1 Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow   2017
2 Wundersmith: The Calling of Morrigan Crow   2018
3 Hollowpox: The Hunt for Morrigan Crow   2020