The Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger Series
by John Flanagan

Tags: action adventure medieval fantasy royalty
Reading level: 10+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes

Books in this series:
1 The Royal Ranger: A New Beginning   2013
2 The Red Fox Clan   2018
3 Duel at Araluen   2019
4 The Missing Prince   Nov 2020