The Stink Series
by Megan McDonald

Tags: first chapter books comedy & humour cartoon boys family friendship
Reading level: 5+
No. of books in series: 10
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 Stink: The Incredible Shrinking Kid   2005
2 Stink and the Incredible Super-Galactic Jawbreaker   2006
3 Stink and the World's Worst Super-Stinky Sneakers   2007
4 Stink and the Great Guinea Pig Express   2008
5 Stink: Solar System Superhero   2010
6 Stink and the Ultimate Thumb-Wrestling Smackdown   2011
7 Stink and the Midnight Zombie Walk   2012
8 Stink and the Freaky Frog Freakout   2013
9 Stink and the Shark Sleepover   2014
10 Stink and the Attack of the Slime Mold    2016