The Bink and Gollie Series
by Kate DiCamillo

Tags: first chapter books illustrated comedy & humour friendship
Reading level: 6+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 Bink & Gollie   2010
2 Two for One   2012
3 Best Friends Forever   2013