The Legend of Little Fur Series
by Isobelle Carmody

Tags: fantasy adventure animal illustrated nature
Reading level: 6+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Little Fur   2005
2 A Fox Called Sorrow   2006
3 A Mystery of Wolves   2007
4 A Riddle of Green   2008