The Little Legends Series
by Tom Percival

Tags: fairy tales fantasy adventure magic first chapter books illustrated
Reading level: 6+
No. of books in series: 6
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 The Spell Thief   2016
2 The Great Troll Rescue   2016
3 The Genie's Curse   2016
4 The Magic Looking Glass   2016
5 The Secret Mountain   2017
6 The Story Tree   2017