The Chaos Walking Series
by Patrick Ness

Tags: science fiction fantasy dystopian adventure animal
Reading level: 14+
No. of books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Knife of Never Letting Go   2008
2 The Ask and the Answer   2009
3 Monsters of Men   2009
+ The New World   2010
+ The Wide, Wide Sea   2009