The Tales of Fontania Series
by Barbara Else

Tags: adventure seafaring fantasy
Reading level: 10+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 The Traveling Restaurant: Jasper's Voyage in Three Parts   2011
2 The Queen and the Nobody Boy   2012
3 The Volume of Possible Endings   2015
4 The Knot Impossible   2016