The Bliss Bakery Series
by Kathryn Littlewood

Tags: fantasy magic mystery family humour cooking & baking
Reading level: 8+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 Bliss   2012
2 A Dash of Magic   2013
3 Bite-Sized Magic   2014