The Theophilus Grey Series
by Catherine Jinks

Tags: spy crime magic historical action adventure
Reading level: 10+
No. of books in series: 2
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Theophilus Grey and the Demon Thief   2015
2 Theophilus Grey and the Traitor's Mask   2016