The From One Boy to Another Series
by John Boyne

Tags: historical war realistic fiction illness & grief friendship family
Reading level: 12+
No. of books in series: 2
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas   2006
2 The Boy at the Top of the Mountain    2015