The Eagle and Jaguar Series
by Isabel Allende

Tags: adventure fantasy magic nature myth & legend romance
Reading level: 10+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 City of the Beasts   2002
2 Kingdom of the Golden Dragon   2003
3 Forest of the Pygmies   2004