The Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales Series
by Nathan Hale

Tags: graphic novel non fiction historical culture action boys humour
Reading level: 8+
No. of books in series: 10
Should read in order? No
Next release due: March 2016
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 One Dead Spy: A Revolutionary War Tale   2012
2 Big Bad Ironclad! A Civil War Tale   2012
3 Donner Dinner Party: A Pioneer Tale   2013
4 Treaties, Trenches, Mud, and Blood: A World War I Tale   2014
5 The Underground Abductor: An Abolitionist Tale   2015
6 Alamo All-Stars: A Texas Tale   2016
7 Raid of No Return: A World War II Tale of the Doolittle Raid   2017
8 Lafayette!   2018
9 Major Impossible   2019
10 Blades of Freedom: a Louisiana Purchase Tale   2020