The Hereville Series
by Barry Deutsch

Tags: graphic novel fantasy adventure family culture religion
Reading level: 8+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 How Mirka Got Her Sword   2010
2 How Mirka Met a Meteorite   2012
3 How Mirka Caught a Fish   2015