The Power of Five (Gatekeepers): The Graphic Novel Series
by Anthony Horowitz

Tags: mystery magic fantasy graphic novel suspense action
Reading level: 12+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes

Books in this series:
1 Raven's Gate: The Graphic Novel   2010
2 Evil Star: The Graphic Novel   2014
3 Nightrise: The Graphic Novel   2014