The Thickety Series
by J.A. White

Tags: fantasy magic paranormal horror mystery
Reading level: 10+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 A Path Begins   2014
2 The Whispering Trees   2015
3 Well of Witches   2016
4 The Last Spell   2017