The Persepolis Series
by Marjane Satrapi

Tags: graphic novel non fiction culture religion historical comedy & humour
Reading level: 14+
No. of books in series: 2
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Persepolis Volume 1: The Story of a Childhood   2000
2 Persepolis Volume 2: The Story of a Return   2002