The Scott Pilgrim Series
by Bryan Lee O'Malley

Tags: graphic novel fantasy action adventure cartoon romance
Reading level: 13+
No. of books in series: 6
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Scott Pilgrim's Precious Little Life   2004
2 Scott Pilgrim Vs. the World   2004
3 Scott Pilgrim and the Infinite Sadness   2006
4 Scott Pilgrim Gets It Together   2007
5 Scott Pilgrim Vs. the Universe   2009
6 Scott Pilgrim's Finest Hour   2010