The Sally Lockhart Mysteries Series
by Philip Pullman

Tags: historical mystery crime adventure suspense
Reading level: 12+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Ruby in the Smoke   1985
2 The Shadow in the North   1986
3 The Tiger in the Well   1990
4 The Tin Princess   1994